PROJECT DESCRIPTION

Project Miraselva is being developed in a unique location at the heart of the sports and leisure resorts in the Flims Laax Falera tourist region. This is an opportunity to purchase an apartment in Project Miraselva, putting you not just at the meeting point between Flims and Laax, but also at the overlap between summer and winter. The three buildings will comprise fifteen 3½ – room apartments, nine 4½ – room apartments and three 5½ – room apartments, ranging in size from 80 m² – 125 m². All apartments face south and therefore offer optimal natural light. All apartments have at least two bathrooms and an open-plan kitchen. There is car parking in the underground garages, and the buildings also have spacious ski and bicycle storage rooms. The bus stop for the ski bus service to the Laax and Flims ski resorts and the regional bus service is located right next to the development. The property is part of the original park belonging to the Waldhaus Alpine Grand Hotel. This site is the former location of the first hotel director’s building (Villa Muh), the staff house (Casa Miraselva) and the riding school (Reitschule). This project will breathe new life into the area.

Contact

Living in style

The project is targeted at young active families. For this reason, it is not planned to construct luxury apartments and therefore the fit-out is commensurate with the price level in the medium to higher priced segment. The spacious apartments will offer plenty of space to recover from your exertions in the mountains or on the lakes. Kitchens are modern and open-plan and located in the living / dining rooms, and bathrooms are planned to be functional and stylish. Apartments are fitted out with oak parquet flooring, and the bathrooms with stoneware tiles or natural stone (slate). The fitted kitchens have a dishwasher, combination oven and laminated units with natural stone worktops.

All apartments have a balcony or a garden terrace, with breath-taking views to the south towards the mountains and the forest around Flims.

Unser Angebot

Casa Miraselva

Unit Rooms Floor Living space Sale Price Layout Plan
Ap. 1.1 (west)3.5EG79 m2Download
Ap. 1.2 (center)3.5EG83 m2Download
Ap. 1.3 (east)4.5EG107 m2Download
Ap. 1.4 (west)3.51. OG80 m2Download
Ap. 1.5 (center)3.51. OG83 m2Download
Ap. 1.6 (east)4.51. OG107 m2Download
Ap. 1.7 (west)3.5DG80 m2Download
Ap. 1.8 (center)3.5DG83 m2CHF 803'020Download
Ap. 1.9 (east)4.5DG107 m2Download
I am interested in

Parking Space

Unit Rooms Floor Living space Sale Price Layout Plan
UndergroundgarageCHF 42'000Download
Double garageDownload
Single garageDownload
External parking spacesCHF 25'000

Unser Angebot

Villa Muh

Unit Rooms Floor Living space Sale Price Layout Plan
Ap. 2.1 (west)3.5EG111 m2Download
Ap. 2.2 (center)3.5EG89 m2Download
Ap. 2.3 (east)3.5EG97 m2CHF 721'500Download
Ap. 2.4 (west)4.51. OG111 m2Download
Ap. 2.5 (center)3.51. OG89 m2Download
Ap. 2.6 (east)3.51. OG92 m2Download
Whg. 2.7 (west)4.5DG111 m2Download
Whg. 2.8 (center)3.5DG89 m2Download
Whg. 2.9 (east)3.5DG92 m2Download

Parking Space

Unit Rooms Floor Living space Sale Price Layout Plan
UndergroundgarageCHF 42'000Download
Double garageDownload
Single garageDownload
External parking spacesCHF 25'000

Unser Angebot

Reitschule

Unit Rooms Floor Living space Sale Price Layout Plan
Whg. 3.1 (West)4.5EG106 m2Download
Whg. 3.2 (Mitte)4.5EG108 m2Download
Whg. 3.3 (Ost)4.5EG106 m2Download
Whg. 3.4 (West)4.51. OG107 m2Download
Whg. 3.5 (Mitte)4.51. OG108 m2Download
Whg. 3.6 (Ost)4.51. OG106 m2Download
Whg. 3.7 (West)5.5DG123 m2Download
Whg. 3.8 (Mitte)5.5DG134 m2Download
Whg. 3.9 (Ost)5.5DG123 m2Download

Parking space

Unit Rooms Floor Living space Sale Price Layout Plan
External parking spacesCHF 25'000
UndergroundgarageCHF 42'000Download
Double garageCHF 60'000Download
Single garageDownload

Macro location

The Flims Laax Falera tourist destination is in a well-connected region in the Swiss canton of Graubünden. Flims is just a 10-minute drive from the A13 motorway. Chur is just 20 km or 20 minutes away, and Ilanz is 15 km away. Zürich airport is within a 1½ hour drive, and Milan and Munich airports are within 3 hours. Flims Laax Falera is one of the largest and most cutting-edge ski resorts in Europe. Its winter sports area has over 220 km of ski slopes (most of which can be topped up with artificial snow), five valley runs and various snow parks, including the world’s largest half pipe. 70% of all ski runs are over 2,000 m above sea level and therefore benefit from plenty of snow. The Freestyle Academy in Laax offers the most state-of-the-art freestyler infrastructure in the whole of Europe. In summer, the region offers many hiking trails, countless mountain bike tracks, the famous Rhein gorge at Ruinaulta, the Tektonikarena Sardona UNESCO world heritage site and various swimming lakes, of which the Caumasee is famous well beyond the region for its crystal-clear turquoise water. The sports amenities in the region are complemented by the diverse restaurants, ski lodges and bars.

Micro location

The project is located at the western edge of the village of Flims on the main road, directly next to the turning to the Prau la Selva sports centre (which includes Camping Flims) and the pavilion belonging to the Waldhaus Alpine Grand Hotel. There is a 150m forest track to the Grand Hotel passing directly behind Villa Muh and Casa Miraselva. The Caumasee lake is just a few minutes’ walk away. The Runcatrail, one of the best free ride trails for mountain bikers, ends directly next to the development. The famous children’s favourite Connbächlein stream runs directly to the rear of the development. Nearby is a bus stop for the Arena Shuttle ski bus service running between the ski lifts at Laax and Flims. The bus stop also serves the regional bus service between Chur and Ilanz. The restaurants and retail amenities at Flims Waldhaus hotel & spa are just a few minutes’ walk away.

 

Loading...

Hello

Contact

ZUM PROJEKT

Das Projekt Miraselva entsteht an einer einmaligen Lage an der Schnittstelle zu sämtlichen Sport- und Freizeitangeboten der Tourismusregion Flims Laax Falera. Mit dem Erwerb einer Wohnung im Projekt Miraselva befinden Sie sich nicht nur an der Schnittstelle zwischen Flims und Laax sondern auch zwischen Sommer und Winter. In drei Gebäuden entstehen 15 3½-Zimmerwohnungen, 9 4½-Zimmerwohnungen und 3 5½-Zimmerwohnungen zwischen 80 und 125 m2. Die Wohnungen sind alle gegen Süden ausgerichtet und somit optimal besonnt. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über mindestens zwei Badezimmer und eine offene Küche. Die Parkierung erfolgt jeweils unterirdisch. Zudem verfügen die Häuser über grosszügige Ski- und Veloräume. Die Haltestelle des Skibus sowohl zu der Talstation Laax als auch zu der Talstation Flims und die Haltestelle des Regionalbus befindet sich unmittelbar neben der Überbauung. Die Liegenschaft gehört zum ursprünglichen Park des Waldhaus Alpine Grand Hotel. So befanden sich früher an dieser Stelle das erste Direktionshaus (Villa Muh), die Personalhäuser (Casa Miraselva) und die Reithalle (Reitschule). Mit diesem Projekt wird dieser Ort neu belebt.

ANMELDEFORMULAR

Wohnen mit Stil

Das Projekt richtet sich an junge aktive Familien. Deshalb sind auch keine Luxuswohnungen geplant. Der Standard befindet sich entsprechend der Preise in einem mittleren und guten Segment. Die grosszügigen Wohnungen bieten genügend Platz, um sich von den anstrengenden Aktivitäten auf dem Berg oder am See zu erholen. Die Küchen sind modern und offen im Wohn-/und Essraum gehalten und die Bäder sind funktional und stilvoll geplant. In den Wohnungen wird ein Eichenparkett verlegt, die Bäder mit Feinsteinzeugplatten oder Naturstein (Schiefer) belegt. Die Küchen verfügen über einen Geschirrspühler sowie einen Kombisteamer. Der Standard der Küchen wird mit Kunstharzfronten und Natursteinabdeckungen ausgeführt.

Sämtliche Wohnungen verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Gartenterrasse. Von den Wohnungen und den Balkonen/Terrassen hat man einen schönen Blick gegen Süden in die Berge und den Grosswald von Flims.

Unser Angebot

Casa Miraselva

Objekt Zimmer Etage Wohnfläche Verkaufspreis Grundriss
Whg. 1.1 (West)3.5EG79 m2Download
Whg. 1.2 (Mitte)3.5EG83 m2Download
Whg. 1.3 (Ost)4.5EG107 m2Download
Whg. 1.4 (West)3.51. OG80 m2Download
Whg. 1.5 (Mitte)3.51. OG83 m2Download
Whg. 1.6 (Ost)4.51. OG107 m2Download
Whg. 1.7 (West)3.5DG80 m2Download
Whg. 1.8 (Mitte)3.5DG83 m2CHF 803'020Download
Whg. 1.9 (Ost)4.5DG107 m2CHF 983'510Download
Ich interessiere mich für

Parkplätze

Objekt Zimmer Etage Wohnfläche Verkaufspreis Grundriss
TiefgarageCHF 42'000Download
DoppelgaragenDownload
EinzelgaragenDownload
AussenparkplätzeCHF 25'000

Unser Angebot

Villa Muh

Objekt Zimmer Etage Wohnfläche Verkaufspreis Grundriss
Whg. 2.1 (West)3.5EG111 m2CHF 851'960Download
Whg. 2.2 (Mitte)3.5EG89 m2CHF 670'500Download
Whg. 2.3 (Ost)3.5EG97 m2CHF 721'500Download
Whg. 2.4 (West)4.51. OG111 m2Download
Whg. 2.5 (Mitte)3.51. OG89 m2Download
Whg. 2.6 (Ost)3.51. OG92 m2Download
Whg. 2.7 (West)4.5DG111 m2CHF 1'074'240Download
Whg. 2.8 (Mitte)3.5DG89 m2Download
Whg. 2.9 (Ost)3.5DG92 m2CHF 858'800Download

Parkplätze

Objekt Zimmer Etage Wohnfläche Verkaufspreis Grundriss
TiefgarageCHF 42'000Download
DoppelgaragenDownload
EinzelgaragenDownload
AussenparkplätzeCHF 25'000

Unser Angebot

Reitschule

Objekt Zimmer Etage Wohnfläche Verkaufspreis Grundriss
Whg. 3.1 (West)4.5EG106 m2Download
Whg. 3.2 (Mitte)4.5EG108 m2Download
Whg. 3.3 (Ost)4.5EG106 m2Download
Whg. 3.4 (West)4.51. OG107 m2Download
Whg. 3.5 (Mitte)4.51. OG108 m2Download
Whg. 3.6 (Ost)4.51. OG106 m2Download
Whg. 3.7 (West)5.5DG123 m2Download
Whg. 3.8 (Mitte)5.5DG134 m2Download
Whg. 3.9 (Ost)5.5DG123 m2Download

Parkplätze

Objekt Zimmer Etage Wohnfläche Verkaufspreis Grundriss
AussenparkplätzeCHF 25'000
TiefgarageCHF 42'000Download
DoppelgaragenCHF 60'000Download
EinzelgaragenDownload

Der Standort

Die Tourismusdestination Flims Laax Falera befindet sich an einer verkehrstechnisch günstigen Lage in Graubünden. Von der Autobahn A13 ist Flims 10 Minuten entfernt. Nach Chur sind es 20 Kilometer oder 20 Minuten. Ilanz ist 15 Kilometer entfernt. Der Flughafen Zürich ist 1½ Stunden, die Flughäfen Milano und München sind je 3 Stunden entfernt. Flims Laax Falera ist eines der grössten und modernsten Skiorte in Europa. Das Skigebiet verfügt über ca. 220 km Pisten (wovon der grösste Teil künstlich beschneit werden kann) und über 5 Talabfahrten sowie verschiedene Snowparks, unter anderem mit der grössten Halfpipe der Welt. 70% der Skipisten sind über 2000 M.ü.M gelegen und gelten deshalb als schneesicher. Mit der Freestyle Academy hat Laax die modernste Infrastruktur für Freestyler in ganz Europa geschaffen. Im Sommer bietet die Region neben den vielen Wanderwegen, unzählige Mountainbiketrails, die berühmte Rheinschlucht Ruinaulta, das Unesco Weltnaturarbe „Tektonikarena Sardona“ sowie verschiedene Badeseen, wovon der Caumasee über die Region hinaus für sein kristallklares türkisfarbenes Wasser berühmt ist. VerschiedeneRestaurants, Skihütten und Bars runden das sportliche Angebot der Region kulinarisch ab.

Die Lage

Das Projekt befindet sich am westlichen Dorfeingang von Flims an der Hauptstrasse gleich neben der Abzweigung zum Sportzentrum Prau la Selva (inkl. Camping Flims) und zum Pavillon des Waldhaus Alpine Grand Hotel. Über einen Waldweg, welcher unmittelbar hinter der Villa Muh und der Casa Miraselva durchgeht, erreicht man nach 150 Metern das Grandhotel. Der Caumasee ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Der Runcatrail, welcher als einer der besten Freeridetrails bei Mountainbikern gilt, endet unmittelbar neben der Überbauung. Zudem läuft das famose und bei Kindern beliebte Connbächlein direkt hinter der Überbauung durch. Der Skibus (Arena Shuttle), welcher zwischen den Talstationen Laax und Flims pendelt, hält ebenfalls unmittelbar neben der Überbauung. Das gleiche gilt für den Regionalbus Chur/Ilanz. Die Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten von Flims Waldhaus sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt.

 

Loading...

Hello

Kontakt